I’m back…

Sorry I’ve been gone for about a week. Went away for my birthday and it has been kind of hectic since I’ve been back.

I did my best when I was out of town to stick to the elimination diet (even took ingredients for my shakes with me – breakfast). And I did use my blender, just not as much as I would’ve liked. And I strayed quite a bit from the elimination diet.

So I’m back home and still not back on the elimination diet. My plan is to get out tonight and re-stock my kitchen. I can tell you this week, I’m feeling very lethargic. The old saying goes, “We are what we eat’. I’ve definately noticed it over the last few weeks. I did order my food for next week so that should get me back on track (while I was away I forgot to order for this week).

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

