A Few of my Favorite Things – Fall

It is a beautiful, crisp Sunday fall morning in NJ. Thought I’d share some of my favorite Fall things (in no particular order):

  • College Football Saturdays (particular on days when I go to Happy Valley)
  • Sleeping with the windows open (finally able to turn off the AC)
  • Slatkin & Co Candles – some of my favs:  Kitchen & Spice, Leaves & Autumn (and they have great accent pieces too)
  • Apple Cider
  • Nice cup of coffee on a crisp morning
  • Turtlenecks and boots
  • Sweatshirts
  • Mums – just love all the vibrant colors
  • Fall Transformation Bootcamp
  • Roaring fire
  • New Fall Season of favorite shows:  Big Bang Theory, Bones, etc…

I’m sure I’ll think of more…so check back for any updates.  What are your favorite Fall things?

Leave a Reply

