Still a kid at heart…first snow

I’m a big fan of all four seasons.  I know some are not big fans of snow…but I do love it.  I don’t mind shoveling it (although nowadays I don’t have as much to shovel as growing up…we didn’t have a snowblower…and when we were done with our house we would help the neighbors – and I still help).

Our snow wasn’t suppsed to start until 1 am Saturday morning.  I work up at 2 am to see if we had any snow on the ground yet…bummer (and I’ve been known to stay up until the wee hours of the morning waiting for snow).  When I did get up this morning (early for a Sat morning) there was beautiful snow on the ground.  Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

