Another Milestone – Post #55

Happy Sunday evening – I had a great weekend. I hope you did as well.  Spent yesterday doing a little spring cleaning – really trying to get rid of stuff (Memorial Day weekend I got rid of 6 contractor bags and 1 large garbage bag). Looking to meet or exceed that by June 20th. I never really got a chance on any of my last moves (from Dallas in 2001 and Edison in 2005 – so I’m due). And today I got to see my niece play soccer locally – and they got it in before the storms hit. They were 1-1 and they ended their season on a high note. And the bonus was hanging with my Aunt and Uncle most of the day.  We always have a great time and spend most of it laughing!  Here’s to the start of a new week!  Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Leave a Reply

